Kunwar Haribansh singh college of Pharmacy

Internal Complaint Committee

This is certifying that the following members are presents in the Internal Complaint Committee of our college.

  1. Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Jha- Registrar 9415287727
  2. Mr. Pramod Kumar Biswal–Faculty 9389886674
  3. Mr. FirojAlam–Faculty 9452676746
  4. Mrs. Kiran Shukla–Faculty 8765191911


Email: chairman.khs@gmail.com